Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Her Burn - Signed Vinyl

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note: this is a pre-order and the vinyl will ship in 2-3 weeks

Rebecca Black's debut studio album, pressed on Oxblood Galaxy Vinyl. Hand-signed by Rebecca.

Track List

  1. Erase You
  2. Destroy Me
  3. Misery Loves Company
  4. Crumbs
  5. Doe Eyed
  6. Sick To My Stomach
  7. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  8. Cry Hard Enough
  9. Look At You
  10. Performer

Release Date: February 9, 2023