Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Her Burn - Vinyl

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note: this is a pre-order and the vinyl will ship in 2-3 weeks

Rebecca Black's debut studio album, pressed on Oxblood Galaxy Vinyl.

Track List

  1. Erase You
  2. Destroy Me
  3. Misery Loves Company
  4. Crumbs
  5. Doe Eyed
  6. Sick To My Stomach
  7. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  8. Cry Hard Enough
  9. Look At You
  10. Performer

Release Date: February 9, 2023